Persons

Suche


Professors

Prof. Dr. Oliver Diwald E-Mail: O.Diwald@lfg.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Lothar Frey E-Mail: lothar.frey@leb.eei.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Marcus Halik E-Mail: Marcus.Halik@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Carola Kryschi E-Mail: carola.kryschi@chemie.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Peukert E-Mail: w.peukert@lfg.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Poeschel E-Mail: thorsten.poeschel@cbi.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Roosen E-Mail: roosen@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Schmidt E-Mail: m.schmidt@blz.org
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Erdmann Spiecker E-Mail: Erdmann.Spiecker@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Wellmann E-Mail: peter.wellmann@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Prof. Dr. Jana Zaumseil E-Mail: Jana.Zaumseil@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Research Associates

Dr.-Ing. Michael Jank E-Mail: jank@leb.eei.uni-erlangen.de

Ph.D. Students

Wei Lin E-Mail: wei.lin@fau.de
Xinxin Liu, M.Sc. E-Mail: xinxin.liu@leb.eei.uni-erlangen.de
Katrin Ludwig, M.Sc. E-Mail: katrin.ludwig@fau.de
Florian Mikschl, M.Sc. E-Mail: florian.mikschl@lpt.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Möckel E-Mail: Stefan.A.Moeckel@FAU.de
Luis Portilla, M.Sc. E-Mail: luis.portilla@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schöner E-Mail: christian.schoener@cbi.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Rubitha Srikantharajah E-Mail: rubitha.srikantharajah@fau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Melanie Stanzel E-Mail: melanie.stanzel@fau.de
Martin Tupy, M.Sc. E-Mail: martin.tupy@cbi.uni-erlangen.de
Luis Veloso, M.Sc. E-Mail: gambuzas@gmail.com
Moritz Wegener, M.Sc. E-Mail: moritz.wegener@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Chem. Marc Wegmann E-Mail: marc.wegmann@chemie.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Phys. Benjamin Winter E-Mail: benjamin.winter@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Office

Julia Deserno E-Mail: julia.deserno@fau.de

Nach oben